

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Janco Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Cheng Tak Yuen Heung Ka Lok Lai Chung Wing

Non-executive Directors

Tam Tsz Yeung Alan (*Chairman*) Liang Yuxi Cheung Man Yee Kara

Independent non-executive Directors

Chan William Moy Yee Wo Matthew Yu Kwok Fai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Cheng Tak Yuen			
Heung Ka Lok			
Lai Chung Wing			
Tam Tsz Yeung Alan			
Liang Yuxi			
Cheung Man Yee Kara			
Chan William	Member	Member	Chairman
Moy Yee Wo Matthew	Chairman	Member	Member
Yu Kwok Fai	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 1 September 2023